Twitter

17/05/17

Huge congratulations to the Year 10 Boys Basketball team winning the competiton at the Copper Box! ! https://t.co/Kvhvu4qFJ7

17/05/17

Boys Relay Trophy https://t.co/juHqnpZ55f

17/05/17

Ange bringing home the 4x100m relay gold medal! https://t.co/2LsOXjgKi5

17/05/17

4x100 Boys Relay Team winners https://t.co/zhRSi5rbIK

17/05/17

Ange Boys Shot Put https://t.co/i2HEET3xqC

17/05/17

Alisha Girls 200m https://t.co/cjdOrbOXy7

17/05/17

Mike Boys 300m 2nd https://t.co/J8VbjzVhZ3

17/05/17

Kyle-Luke Boys Triple Jump https://t.co/vTKAFVQt9R

17/05/17

Obi Boys Discus 3rd https://t.co/K36EXQ4d0u

17/05/17

Iremide Boys Long Jump 3rd https://t.co/Dl1DQfDAKx

17/05/17

Memphis Boys High Jump 1st https://t.co/6bqK2LIzga

17/05/17

Nile – 80m Boys Hurdles 1st https://t.co/kGVHaIaA4Z

17/05/17

Year 7 Boys in action against Archbishop Tenison. Arfan demonstrating his power and determination. The boys won comfortably. https://t.co/Fq2Sons2DH

05/05/17

The Year 10 Girls closing the Step into Dance Competition. https://t.co/CnbXk2Ibhl

05/05/17

Russell, Tyrese and Donnell were on 🔥yesterday as the Y8 rugby team beat Archbishop Tennisons https://t.co/JnqiShj43P

05/05/17

The Year 10 girls ready for their step into dance competition! https://t.co/RoZyjPRR7S

05/05/17

Some of the Athletics squad enjoy a masterclass on Shot Putt from Mr Dwemoh. Getting prepared Federation. https://t.co/wG9eJnaawz

05/05/17

Yr 10 Sports Leaders were superb in achieving the Game Force Award by running a Basketball Tournament for 5 local Primary Schools https://t.co/jhCC4Yq7Pz

03/05/17

Info evening for our potential World Challengers! leading the talk and Ms. Denison sharing her experience of WC #45 https://t.co/vN0GGnyUtF

26/04/17

The good times keep on-rolling: two trophies in a week for the Year 9 Football Team https://t.co/Q1BRBil8PM

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Subject Coordinator Email Contact

Click on the links below:

Alan Marshall-Hick Deputy Coordinator Humanities  marshall-hicka@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Alan Singh Coordinator of Humanities singha@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Allan Henry Coordinator of Business Studies henrya@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Charlotte Pavlyk Coordinator of Performing Arts pavlykc@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Daniel Gray Coordinator of Media grayd@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Hayley Oakley Deputy Coordinator English kennah@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Nicholas Hickman Coordinator of 6th Form hickmann@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Paula-Lee Thomas Coordinator of Design and Technology lee-thomasp@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Peta-Gail Lewinson Co-ordinator of Mathematics lewinsonp@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Pollyanna Wilson Deputy Coordinator of Maths wilsonp@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Rachel Weston Coordinator of 6th Form westonr@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Raphaelle Goodrich Coordinator of MFL goodrichr@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Samuel Drew Coordinator of Physical Education drews@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Samuel Morgan EPQ/Law Coordinator morgans@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Tabitha Owusu Deputy Coordinator of Science owusut@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Thomas Rispoli Coordinator of 6th Form rispolit@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Trish Edmonds Coordinator of 6th Form edmondst@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Alexander Adamiuk Subject Leader Music adamiuka@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Chen-I Wu Subject Leader Mandarin wub@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
David Ares Subject Leader of Art aresd@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Elena Armendariz Arrondo Subject Leader Spanish armendarize@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk
Paula Power Geography Subject Leader powerp@harrissouthnorwood.org.uk